Loading Events

Events



Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

7:00 PM

Bay Area AMIGOS Info Session – 2/11/20

February 11 @ 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

This is a live online info session! Details for how to join coming soon.

Find out more »

Live Online Info Session – Summer Programs – 7pm Central

February 11 @ 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Come join our live online information session about AMIGOS Summer Programs! This event is hosted by AMIGOS staff and alumni. We'll present information about our Discover AMIGOS, Summer Immersion, and brand-new Explore AMIGOS Programs and you'll get a chance to ask any questions you may have. This event is at 5pm PT/8pm ET. RSVP here … Read More

Find out more »

9:00 PM

Live Online Info Session – Summer Programs – 9pm Central

February 11 @ 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Come join our live online information session about AMIGOS Summer Programs! This event is hosted by AMIGOS staff and alumni. We'll present information about our Discover AMIGOS, Summer Immersion, and brand-new Explore AMIGOS Programs and you'll get a chance to ask any questions you may have. This session is at 7pm PT/10pm ET. RSVP here … Read More

Find out more »
+ Export Events