Sign up for 45-minute information sessions or click here to schedule a call with our team!

Gap Program Info Sessions

Wednesday, February 2, 2022 @ 5PM Pacific / 7PM Central / 8PM Eastern – RSVP here

Wednesday, February 16, 2022 @ 5PM Pacific / 7PM Central / 8PM Eastern – RSVP here

Wednesday, February 23, 2022 @ 5PM Pacific / 7PM Central / 8PM Eastern – RSVP here

 

Summer Program Info Sessions (High School Programs) 

Latin America

Thursday, January 27, 2022 @ 5PM Pacific / 7PM Central / 8PM Eastern – RSVP here

Sunday, January 30, 2022 @ 1PM Pacific / 3PM Central / 4PM Eastern – RSVP here

 

Western Colorado

Thursday, January 27, 2022 @ 6PM Pacific / 8PM Central / 9PM Eastern – RSVP here

Sunday, January 30, 2022 @ 3PM Pacific / 5PM Central / 6PM Eastern – RSVP here

 

Discover AMIGOS Program Info Sessions (Middle School Programs)

Sunday, January 30, 2022 @ 2PM Pacific / 4PM Central / 5PM Eastern – RSVP here

 

Watch a Recording of a Summer Program Info Session:

 

 

 

Want more information?

Powered by Formstack

 

Application Deadlines

Gap Program

Ages 17 to 22

Application Deadlines:

  • Fall 2022 Deadlines:
    • Early bird deadline – March 22, 2022
    • Final deadline – June 28, 2022
  • Spring 2023 Deadline: December 6, 2022

Apply now!

Click here to learn more about Gap Programs.

 

Summer Programs

Ages 15 to 22

Application Deadlines:

  • Local Chapter Deadline: January 31, 2022
  • Final Deadline (Session A): April 19, 2022
  • Final Deadline (Session B): May 17, 2022

Apply now!

Click here to learn more about Summer Programs.

 

Middle School Programs (Discover AMIGOS)

Ages 13 and 14

Application Deadlines:

  • Final Deadline (Session A): April 19, 2022
  • Final Deadline (Sessions B & C): May 17, 2022

Apply now!

Click here to learn more about Discover AMIGOS.

Questions?

Email Us:

[email protected]